This will be my diary now.

This will be my diary now.

A diary to put my memories and misadventures in.  I’ve been having trouble hiding my Paris notebook for quite some time now and I cannot bear to think of yet another place of which to put it into. Thus, I took it to myself to just create a private blog and write my days and nights in – afternoons and midnights. I’ll illustrate every passing sunset that I behold, paint every color in the sky and share my secrets and that of others. My thoughts will be confined here. And when I logout, this place exist no more.

This is some sort of  escape world.

An imaginarium, if you will. A world I’ve constructed from years past when I was but a girl of an age of innocence. A world I made when reality was harsher than the wildest wave and unpredictable as flames can be. This world of mine lies in my words and in my heart where  my rage and love stirs within. Where my God pulls me up and my demons drag me under. I am in constant battle as all of us are. I am no different than anybody else. I am not beautiful. I am not kind. I am as readable as can be.

I am armie.

Published by

cie miraflor

A Filipino at heart and a Thomasian in spirit. A vocalist. A bookworm. A chocoholic. A liar. A dreamer. A coffee addict. A writer of poetry and short stories. A pending Information Technologist. A frustrated programmer. Blinded with love for Batman.

Leave a Reply

